This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Coping with Coronavirus

We have disabled access via a ramp and a bell to summon assistance

Online appointments available go to www.patient.co.uk/access

Friends and family test is here, visit: www.iwantgreatcare.org

Free NHS Healthchecks are available for all eligible patients (aged between 40-74 inclusive and not suffering from any long term medical conditions) Please phone and make an appointment with the practice nurse.

bp_check2

**************************************************************************************

Opening Times

open_sign_and_clock

 MorningAfternoon
Monday08:30 - 13:0014:00 - 19:00 
Tuesday08:30 - 13:0014:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:30 - 13:0014:00 - 18:30
Thursday08:30 - 13:0014:00 - 18:30
Friday08:30 - 13:0014:00 - 18:30
Weekendclosedclosed
 
For the purposes of protected learning, the surgery will close at 1 pm on following dates. It will re-open at 08.30 the following  morning.

Thursday 20th February 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020 

Wednesday 17th June 2020 

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

 

We have disabled access via a ramp and a bell to summon assistance.

 

 


 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website